Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Philadelphia - Event Profile
icon

Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves

MLB Baseball Game. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia
Event Type:Sports - Pro Baseball
Date Range:Starts: 04/21/17
Ends:  08/30/17
Active Schedule:
Fri, Apr 21 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 22 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 23 1:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 28 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 29 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 30 1:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 31 12:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 28 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 29 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 30 1:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:215-463-1000
Past Schedule:Fri, Jul 8, 2011:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Jul 9, 2011:
    4:00 pm
Sun, Jul 10, 2011:
    1:30 pm
Mon, Sep 5, 2011:
    7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 6, 2011:
    7:00 pm
See 44 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Philadelphia, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.